New Committee – 2020/21

After successfully hosting our first ever virtual AGM, we would like to take this time to thank our 2019/20 committee members – we are so greatful for all of your hard work! In particular, we would like to make a special thank you to George Gillies, David Arnold and Eva Rankin for all of the effort they have put into running the club over the past few years.

We would also like to wish a warm welcome to our new committee members for 2020/21:

Louise Bisset


Lynn Buchannan

Child Protection / Welfare Officer

Joanne Boyle

Minute Secretary

Carolyn Cameron

Facilities Manager

Alexis Smith

Membership Secretary

Nina Petric-Gray

Communications Officer

Andrew Mortimer

Safety Officer

Danny Carlson

Social Secretary